Corvette Racing No. 3

Corvette Racing No. 3

Gary Pratt, James Miller
29600 William K. Smith Drive
New Hudson  Michigan  48165
United States
Team Manager: 
Gary Pratt
Program Manager: 
Doug Fehan
Technical Director: 
Doug Louth
Crew Chiefs: 
Dan Binks, Brian Hoye
Corvette C7.R
GT Le Mans
Team Highlights 

• Won 2015 Patrón Endurance Cup, winning Rolex 24 and Twelve Hours of Sebring. … Oliver Gavin and Tommy Milner won GTE Pro class at 2015 24 Hours of Le Mans, joined by Jordan Taylor.

• Antonio Garcia/Jan Magnussen won first race for the Corvette C7.R at Long Beach in 2014, beginning four-race winning streak, longest streak in WeatherTech Championship.

• Won second consecutive ALMS GT team championship in 2013.

• Team captured eight consecutive ALMS GT1 team titles from 2001-08 and seven consecutive driver titles from 2002-08, including four by Oliver Gavin.