With a little more than two months remaining until the inaugural IMSA TUDOR United SportsCar Championship race –  the Rolex 24 At Daytona (Jan. 25-26) at Daytona International Speedway – several teams and drivers are already announcing their plans for the upcoming season. We will continue to update this list as the offseason progresses so you have all of the latest TUDOR Championship team news all in one place. NOTE: This is a list of only teams that have made official announcements.

For a full list of entries competing in this weekend’s test at Sebring International Raceway, click HERE.

Updated as of November 20, 2013.

Action Express Racing
Drivers: Joao Barbosa, Christian Fittipaldi
Class: P
Notes: Successful driver pairing from one year ago will return for a full-season effort in 2014. Action Express paired Barbosa and Fittipaldi midway through the season and quickly won two races last year in a Corvette DP.  Sebastien Bourdais will join the team in three of the endurance races next season.

Alex Job Racing
Drivers: Cooper MacNeil, Leh Keen
Class: GTD
Notes:  The duo of Cooper MacNeil and Leh Keen are reunited from their championship-winning ALMS GTC season in 2012. The WeatherTech-sponsored Porsche will compete in the GTD class.

Team Seattle/AJR
Drivers: Ian James, Mario Farnbacher
Class: GTD
Notes: Team Seattle has entered a Porsche GT America in the GTD class, which will be prepared and managed by Alex Job Racing (AJR). Ian James is a past winner in GRAND-AM Rolex Series and ALMS competition, while Mario Farnbacher is a Porsche standout who has competed in ADAC GT and the VLN Series in Europe.

BAR1 Motorsports
Drivers: TBD
Class: PC
Notes: The hottest team in the ALMS PC ranks at the end of the season one year ago - winning the final three events - BAR1 Motorsports submitted two entries this week for the TUDOR Championship PC class. 

Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates
Drivers: Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas
Class: P
Notes:  Winner of seven of the last 10 GRAND-AM Rolex Series DP team championships, Chip Ganassi Racing will switch to Ford EcoBoost power in the Prototype (P) class in 2014. Returning are drivers Scott Pruett and Memo Rojas.

Dempsey Racing
Drivers: Patrick Dempsey, TBA
Class: GTD
Notes: Dempsey Racing announced in October that the team’s race competition programs will continue with Porsche the next two years in an expanded and formalized promotional and brand cooperation relationship. Plans for the 2014 season call for a return to the 24 Hours of Le Mans, a full season in the GTD class and a customer program in the IMSA GT3 Cup Challenge by Yokohama.

Extreme Speed Motorsports
Drivers: Scott Sharp, Ryan Dalziel; Johannes van Overbeek, Ed Brown
Class: P
Notes: Extreme Speed Motorsports will campaign two Tequila Patrón-sponsored HPD ARX-03b/Honda prototypes in the P class. Team newcomer Ryan Dalziel will join Scott Sharp in one full-season entry with Johannes van Overbeek and Ed Brown in the second. David Brabham, Simon Pagenaud and Anthony Lazzaro will round at the roster at endurance events.

Flying Lizard Motorsports
Drivers: TBA
Class: GTD
Notes: Flying Lizard Motorsports announced earlier this week a two-car Audi R8 LMS full season entry for the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship. The team is coming off a championship in the ALMS GTC class.

GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing
Drivers: Alex Gurney, Jon Fogarty
Class: P
Notes: Recently announced entry will feature Alex Gurney, Jon Fogarty, Darren Law and Memo Gidley in the No. 99 GAINSCO Auto Insurance Corvette DP for the Rolex 24 At Daytona. GAINSCO’s main focus this year will be on winning the four-race North American Endurance Championship.

Magnus Racing
Drivers: Andy Lally, John Potter
Class: GTD
Notes: Continuing a two-year relationship that has seen GRAND-AM Rolex Series GT class victories at Daytona and Indianapolis, as well as the inaugural North American Endurance Championship, Andy Lally and John Potter will return with a Porsche GT America in the GTD class for Magnus Racing.

Mazda Motorsports
Drivers: TBA
Class: P
Notes: Mazda Motorsports will field a pair of factory-backed SKYACTIV-D Smart Diesel-powered racecars in the P class of the TUDOR Championship. Additionally, Mazda is in discussions with customer teams interested in the prototype class and in developing the championship winning Mazda6 into a Daytona GT-class car.

MOMO NGT Motorsport
Drivers: Henrique Cisneros, Kuba Giermaziak
Class: GTD
Notes:  NGT Motorsport and its familiar red-yellow-black liveried MOMO Porsche will return in the GTD class. MOMO co-owner/driver Henrique Cisneros will pair with 23-year-old Kuba Giermaziak for the full season racing effort in a Porsche GT America.

Muscle Milk Pickett Racing
Drivers: TBA
Class: PC
Notes: The first of a series of announcements regarding Muscle Milk Pickett Racing’s 2014 plans, the team announced this week a full-time entry into the TUDOR Championship PC class. Muscle Milk Pickett Racing will have more news regarding its 2014 plans in the coming weeks, including its driver lineup.

Paul Miller Racing
Drivers: Bryce Miller, TBA
Class: GTD
Notes: Paul Miller Racing announced Wednesday a partnership with Audi that will see the team campaign an Audi R8 LMS in the GTD class of the TUDOR Championship. The 2014 IMSA season marks the first time Paul Miller Racing has raced with Audi, but the team’s parent organization, the Paul Miller Auto Group, has operated Paul Miller Audi since 1976, one of the largest Audi dealerships in the nation.

Riley Motorsports
Drivers: Ben Keating, Jeroen Bleekemolen
Class: GTD
Notes: It was announced back in September that Ben Keating, a two-time SRT Viper Cup Series champion, would join ALMS GTC champion Jeroen Bleekemolen in a SRT Viper GT3-R. The car will compete in the GTD class and be housed at the Riley Technologies shop in Mooresville, North Carolina.

Drivers: TBA
Class: GTLM
Notes: Porsche will field a two-car factory team in the GTLM class of the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship. CORE autosport will act as the competition partner for the program. The effort will utilize the new Porsche 911 RSR.

RSR Racing
Drivers: Bruno Junqueira, Duncan Ende; Chris Cumming, TBD
Class: PC
Notes: Two-time class winner in the ALMS PC ranks last season, RSR Racing will return with a two-car effort in the TUDOR Championship PC class in 2014. Team owner Paul Gentilozzi confirmed to SportsCar365 that the team will take delivery of a brand-new second ORECA FLM09/Chevrolet in the next few weeks, before returning to Daytona for private testing in December.

Scuderia Corsa
Drivers: Alessandro Balzan, Jeff Westphal; Rod Randall, Ken Wilden
Class: GTD
Notes: Last season's Rolex Series GT champion Alessandro Balzan returns with full-season co-driver Jeff Westphal. Scuderia Corsa had one full-time entry last year, but will add a second car in 2014 for Dr. Rod Randall and Ken Wilden.

Team Falken Tire
Drivers: Bryan Sellers, Wolf Henzler
Class: GTLM
Notes: Team Falken Tire will upgrade to the new Porsche 911 RSR for GTLM competition with Bryan Sellers and Wolf Henzler returning as lead drivers. The team will compete in 10 of 11 races in 2014, with the exception of the season-opening Rolex 24 At Daytona.

Wayne Taylor Racing
Drivers: Jordan Taylor, Ricky Taylor
Class: P
Notes: Jordan Taylor, who at 22 became the youngest Daytona Prototype-class champion in GRAND-AM Rolex Series history last year, will be joined by his older brother Ricky Taylor, who returns to the team after one year with Spirit of Daytona.