Connor De Phillippi

Friday, December 25, 1992

Embarks on second full season of GTLM competition with BMW Team RLL with new season-long teammate in Tom Blomqvist. Will be joined for Rolex 24 At Daytona by Philipp Eng, Colton Herta and Augusto Farfus.

Career Highlights:
BMW factory driver in second GTLM season … 2017 winner at Motul Petit Le Mans and 24 Hours of Nürburgring … 2016 ADAC GT Masters champion … 2013 Porsche Motorsport Junior Program Scholarship winner … 2011 Star Mazda Championship runner-up … 2010 Star Mazda Rookie of the Year … 2009 Team USA Scholarship and Walter Hayes Trophy Winner.


Point Standings