Skip to content
Race Weekend Countdown

Jul 1 - Jul 3

2022 Chevrolet Grand Prix
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park | Bowmanville, Ontario

Race Weekend Schedule

<
>
Friday, July 1, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Practice 1 - Michelin Pilot Challenge9:40 am ET to 10:40 am ETPractice 2 - Michelin Pilot Challenge1:20 pm ET to 2:20 pm ETPractice 1 - WeatherTech Championship2:40 pm ET to 4:10 pm ETQualifying - Michelin Pilot Challenge5:10 pm ET to 5:45 pm ET
Practice 2 - WeatherTech Championship8:00 am ET to 9:45 am ETPractice 1 - Prototype Challenge10:40 am ET to 11:25 am ETQualifying - WeatherTech Championship12:40 pm ET to 1:45 pm ETPractice 2 - Prototype Challenge2:05 pm ET to 2:50 pm ETCanadian Tire Motorsport Park 1204:10 pm ET to 6:10 pm ET
Qualifying - Prototype Challenge8:00 am ET to 8:15 am ETWarm Up - WeatherTech Championship9:40 am ET to 10:00 am ETRound 3 - Prototype Challenge at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park11:35 am ET to 1:05 pm ETChevrolet Grand Prix3:05 pm ET to 5:45 pm ET
RESULTS
POINT STANDINGS
Lexus Grand Prix of Mid-Ohio (2022) QUALIFYING | Le Mans Prototype 3
1
Memo Gidley
2
Dan Goldburg
3
Keith Grant
RACE CENTRAL
PORSCHE GT3 CUP USA WGI
Time Elapsed:
Time Remaning:
IMSA ON TV
Upcoming Events

Round 2 - Prototype Challenge at Mid-Ohio

Saturday | May 21
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Mid-Ohio 120

Saturday | May 21
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

NOLA Motorsports Park

Saturday | May 28
10:00 am to 11:00 am ET

Chevrolet Sports Car Classic

Saturday | June 4
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Chevrolet Sports Car Classic

Saturday | June 4
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Tioga Downs Casino Resort 120

Saturday | June 25
3:40 pm to 5:40 pm ET

Sahlen's Six Hours of The Glen

Sunday | June 26
10:40 am to 4:40 pm ET

Sahlen's Six Hours of The Glen

Sunday | June 26
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Tioga Downs Casino Resort 120

Friday | July 1
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm ET

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 120

Saturday | July 2
4:10 pm to 6:10 pm ET

Round 3 - Prototype Challenge at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Sunday | July 3
11:35 am to 1:05 pm ET

Watkins Glen International

Sunday | July 3
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Chevrolet Grand Prix

Sunday | July 3
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

Chevrolet Grand Prix

Sunday | July 3
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 120

Friday | July 8
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Round 3 - Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Friday | July 8
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Lime Rock Park 120

Saturday | July 16
11:05 am to 1:05 pm ET

Northeast Grand Prix

Saturday | July 16
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

Northeast Grand Prix

Saturday | July 16
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm ET

Lime Rock Park 120

Friday | July 22
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Road America 240

Saturday | August 6
2:15 pm to 6:15 pm ET

IMSA SportsCar Weekend

Sunday | August 7
2:40 pm to 5:20 pm ET

IMSA SportsCar Weekend

Sunday | August 7
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm ET

Road America

Saturday | August 13
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Road America 240

Saturday | August 13
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Virginia Is For Racing Lovers Grand Prix

Saturday | August 27
4:40 pm to 6:40 pm ET

Round 4 - Prototype Challenge At VIR

Sunday | August 28
8:40 am to 10:10 am ET

Micheln GT Challenge at VIR

Sunday | August 28
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Michelin GT Challenge at VIR

Sunday | August 28
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Round 4 - Prototype Challenge At VIR

Thursday | September 1
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

VIRginia International Raceway

Thursday | September 1
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Virginia Is For Racing Lovers Grand Prix

Sunday | September 4
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Round 5 - Prototype Challenge at Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Friday | September 30
8:00 am to 9:30 am ET

Fox Factory 120

Friday | September 30
1:10 pm to 3:10 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
12:00 pm to 10:30 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
7:00 pm to 10:30 pm ET

Round 5 - Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Monday | October 10
11:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Fox Factory 120

Monday | October 10
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET