Race Weekend Countdown

Jul 10 - Jul 12

2020 STREETS OF TORONTO
HONDA INDY TORONTO | Toronto, ON

Race Weekend Schedule

<
>
Friday, July 10, 2020
Practice 1 - Porsche Cup Canada12:00 am to 12:00 am
RACE CENTRAL
PORSCHE GT3 CUP USA WGI
Time Elapsed:
Time Remaning:
IMSA ON TV
Upcoming Events

Race - IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship

Saturday | July 4
6:05 pm to 8:45 pm ET

Race - Michelin Pilot Challenge (Available on Trackpass on NBC Sports Gold in the USA)

Friday | July 17
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm ET

Round 2 - Prototype Challenge

Saturday | July 18
11:50 am to 1:35 pm ET

Race - IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship

Saturday | July 18
5:35 pm to 8:15 pm ET

Round 5 - Road America

Saturday | August 1
2:05 pm to 3:50 pm ET

Road America

Saturday | August 1
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm ET

Road America

Sunday | August 2
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Road America

Sunday | August 2
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Road America

Tuesday | August 11
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Road America

Wednesday | August 12
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Round 5 - Road America

Wednesday | August 12
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca - TBD

Sunday | September 13
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca 120 - TBD

Tuesday | September 22
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca - TBD

Wednesday | September 23
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca - TBD

Wednesday | September 23
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Mid-Ohio 120 - TBD

Sunday | September 27
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Acura Sports Car Challenge At Mid-Ohio - TBD

Sunday | September 27
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Prototype Challenge - TBD

Sunday | September 27
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

FOX Factory 120 (TBD)

Saturday | October 17
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta (TBD)

Saturday | October 17
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Motul Petit Le Mans (TBD)

Saturday | October 17
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Round 6 - Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta - TBD

Saturday | October 17
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring

Saturday | November 14
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Alan Jay Automotive Network 120 - TBD

Saturday | November 14
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET