Skip to content
Race Weekend Countdown

Jul 15 - Jul 16

2022 FCP Euro Northeast Grand Prix
Lime Rock Park | Lakeville, CT

Race Weekend Schedule

<
>
Friday, July 15, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Practice 1 - Michelin Pilot Challenge10:05 am ET to 11:05 am ETPractice 1 - WeatherTech Championship11:25 am ET to 12:45 pm ETPractice 2 - Michelin Pilot Challenge1:45 pm ET to 2:45 pm ETPractice 2 - WeatherTech Championship3:05 pm ET to 4:20 pm ETQualifying - Michelin Pilot Challenge4:45 pm ET to 5:20 pm ETQualifying - WeatherTech Championship5:40 pm ET to 5:55 pm ET
Warm Up - WeatherTech Championship9:05 am ET to 9:25 am ETLime Rock Park 12011:05 am ET to 1:05 pm ETFCP Euro Northeast Grand Prix3:10 pm ET to 5:50 pm ET
RESULTS
POINT STANDINGS
SportsCar Grand Prix (2022) RACE | Daytona Prototype International
1
Renger van der Zande
2
Tom Blomqvist
3
Pipo Derani
RACE CENTRAL
PORSCHE GT3 CUP USA WGI
Time Elapsed:
Time Remaning:
IMSA ON TV
Upcoming Events

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 120

Friday | July 8
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Round 3 - Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Sunday | July 10
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Lime Rock Park 120

Saturday | July 16
11:05 am to 1:05 pm ET

FCP Euro Northeast Grand Prix

Saturday | July 16
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

FCP Euro Northeast Grand Prix

Saturday | July 16
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm ET

Lime Rock Park 120

Friday | July 22
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Road America 240

Saturday | August 6
2:15 pm to 6:15 pm ET

IMSA SportsCar Weekend

Sunday | August 7
2:40 pm to 5:20 pm ET

IMSA SportsCar Weekend

Sunday | August 7
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm ET

Road America

Saturday | August 13
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Road America 240

Saturday | August 13
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Virginia Is For Racing Lovers Grand Prix

Saturday | August 27
4:40 pm to 6:40 pm ET

Round 4 - Prototype Challenge At VIR

Sunday | August 28
8:40 am to 10:10 am ET

Micheln GT Challenge at VIR

Sunday | August 28
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Michelin GT Challenge at VIR

Sunday | August 28
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Round 4 - Prototype Challenge At VIR

Thursday | September 1
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

VIRginia International Raceway

Thursday | September 1
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Virginia Is For Racing Lovers Grand Prix

Sunday | September 4
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Round 5 - Prototype Challenge at Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Friday | September 30
8:00 am to 9:30 am ET

Fox Factory 120

Friday | September 30
1:10 pm to 3:10 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
12:00 pm to 10:30 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
7:00 pm to 10:30 pm ET

Round 5 - Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Monday | October 10
11:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Fox Factory 120

Monday | October 10
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET