Skip to content

Race Weekend Schedule

<
>
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Practice 1 - Prototype Challenge8:45 am ET to 9:30 am ETPractice 1 - Michelin Pilot Challenge9:45 am ET to 11:00 am ETPractice 1 - WeatherTech Championship11:15 am ET to 12:30 pm ETPractice 2 - Prototype Challenge1:45 pm ET to 2:30 pm ETPractice 2 - Michelin Pilot Challenge2:45 pm ET to 4:00 pm ETPractice 2 - WeatherTech Championship4:15 pm ET to 6:00 pm ETQualifying - Prototype Challenge6:15 pm ET to 6:30 pm ET
Practice 3 - Michelin Pilot Challenge8:45 am ET to 9:45 am ETPractice 3 - WeatherTech Championship10:00 am ET to 11:00 am ETRound 1 - Prototype Challenge12:05 pm ET to 3:05 pm ETQualifying - WeatherTech Championship3:25 pm ET to 4:30 pm ETPractice 4 - Michelin Pilot Challenge4:50 pm ET to 5:50 pm ETPractice 4 - WeatherTech Championship7:00 pm ET to 9:00 pm ET
Warm Up - WeatherTech Championship10:00 am ET to 10:20 am ETPractice 5 - Michelin Pilot Challenge10:35 am ET to 11:50 am ETQualifying Race for the WeatherTech Championship2:05 pm ET to 3:45 pm ET
RACE CENTRAL
PORSCHE GT3 CUP USA WGI
Time Elapsed:
Time Remaning:
IMSA ON TV
Upcoming Events

Round 1 - Daytona International Speedway

Saturday | January 22
12:05 pm to 3:05 pm ET

Qualifying Race for the WeatherTech Championship

Sunday | January 23
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

BMW M Endurance Challenge At Daytona

Friday | January 28
1:35 pm to 5:35 pm ET

Round 1 - Daytona International Speedway

Saturday | January 29
11:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Saturday | January 29
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Saturday | January 29
1:40 pm to 11:59 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Saturday | January 29
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Saturday | January 29
10:00 pm to 11:59 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Sunday | January 30
12:00 am to 1:40 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Sunday | January 30
12:00 am to 3:00 am ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Sunday | January 30
6:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Rolex 24 At Daytona

Sunday | January 30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Daytona International Speedway

Sunday | February 27
11:30 am to 12:30 pm ET

BMW M Endurance Challenge At Daytona

Sunday | February 27
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm ET

Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

Friday | March 4
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring Presented By Advance Auto Parts

Saturday | March 19
3:30 pm to 10:30 pm ET

Alan Jay Automotive Network 120

Monday | March 28
11:00 am to 1:00 pm ET

Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach

Saturday | April 9
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm ET

Hyundai Monterey Sports Car Championship Presented by MOTUL

Sunday | May 1
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Friday | May 6
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca 120

Friday | May 6
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Mid-Ohio SportsCar Challenge

Sunday | May 15
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Saturday | May 21
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Round 2 - Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Saturday | May 21
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Mid-Ohio 120

Saturday | May 21
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Chevrolet Sports Car Classic

Saturday | June 4
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Sahlen's Six Hours of The Glen

Sunday | June 26
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Watkins Glen International

Friday | July 1
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm ET

Watkins Glen 120

Friday | July 1
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm ET

SportsCar Grand Prix

Sunday | July 3
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

Road America

Friday | July 8
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Round 3 - Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Friday | July 8
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 120

Friday | July 8
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Northeast Grand Prix

Saturday | July 16
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm ET

Lime Rock Park 120

Friday | July 22
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

IMSA SportsCar Weekend

Sunday | August 7
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm ET

Road America

Saturday | August 13
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm ET

Road America 240

Saturday | August 13
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm ET

Micheln GT Challenge at VIR

Sunday | August 28
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

VIRginia International Raceway

Friday | September 2
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Round 4 - VIRginia International Raceway

Friday | September 2
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Virginia Is For Racing Lovers Grand Prix

Friday | September 2
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

VIRginia International Raceway

Saturday | September 3
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 1
7:00 pm to 10:30 pm ET

Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Friday | October 7
11:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Round 5 - Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Friday | October 7
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Fox Factory 120

Friday | October 7
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET