Race Weekend Countdown

Oct 9 - Oct 10

2020 MOTUL 100% SYNTHETIC GRAND PRIX
Charlotte Motor Speedway | Concord, NC

Race Weekend Schedule

<
>
Friday, October 9, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Session 1 - WeatherTech Championship (All Classes)7:30 pm ET to 8:30 pm ET
Practice - WeatherTech Championship (Restricted As Below)9:45 am ET to 11:00 am ETPractice - WeatherTech Championship (GTD Silver/Bronze Only)9:45 am ET to 10:15 am ETPractice - WeatherTech Championship (GTLM)10:00 am ET to 11:00 am ETPractice - WeatherTech Championship (All Classes)10:15 am ET to 10:45 am ETQualifying - WeatherTech Championship (GTD)2:00 pm ET to 2:15 pm ETQualifying - WeatherTech Championship (GTLM)2:25 pm ET to 2:40 pm ETMotul 100% Synthetic Grand Prix8:05 pm ET to 9:45 pm ET
RESULTS
POINT STANDINGS
ACURA Sports Car Challenge (2020) RACE | Daytona Prototype international
1
Helio Castroneves
2
Felipe Nasr
3
Ryan Briscoe
RACE CENTRAL
PORSCHE GT3 CUP USA WGI
Time Elapsed:
Time Remaning:
IMSA ON TV
Upcoming Events

Round 5 - Prototype Challenge

Tuesday | October 6
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Porsche GT3 Cup USA At Mid-Ohio

Wednesday | October 7
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Mid-Ohio 120

Wednesday | October 7
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm ET

Motul 100% Synthetic Grand Prix

Saturday | October 10
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm ET

Round 6 - Prototype Challenge

Friday | October 16
9:10 am to 12:10 pm ET

FOX Factory 120

Friday | October 16
3:35 pm to 5:35 pm ET

Motul Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 17
12:05 pm to 10:05 pm ET

Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Tuesday | October 27
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Round 6 - Prototype Challenge At Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Tuesday | October 27
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

FOX Factory 120

Wednesday | October 28
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Hyundai Monterey Sports Car Championship

Saturday | October 31
6:35 pm to 8:35 pm ET

Hyundai Monterey Sports Car Championship

Sunday | November 1
4:05 pm to 6:45 pm ET

Hyundai Monterey Sports Car Championship

Monday | November 9
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Lamborghini Super Trofeo at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Monday | November 9
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring

Saturday | November 14
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET

Alan Jay Automotive Network 120 - TBD

Saturday | November 14
12:00 am to 12:00 am ET