Race Weekend Countdown

Mar 11 - Mar 12

2023 Sebring International Raceway
Sebring International Raceway | Sebring, FL

Race Weekend Schedule

<
>
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Practice 1 - VP Racing SportsCar Challenge8:00 am ET to 8:30 am ETPractice 2 - VP Racing SportsCar Challenge12:45 pm ET to 1:15 pm ETQualifying - VP Racing SportsCar Challenge4:40 pm ET to 5:15 pm ET
Race 1 of 2 - VP Racing SportsCar Challenge8:00 am ET to 8:45 am ETRace 2 of 2 - VP Racing SportsCar Challenge1:30 pm ET to 2:15 pm ET
RESULTS
POINT STANDINGS
ROAR Before the 24 (2023) RACE 2 | Le Mans Prototype 3-1
1
Dan Goldburg
2
Brian Thienes
3
Courtney Crone
RACE CENTRAL
PORSCHE GT3 CUP USA WGI
Time Elapsed:
Time Remaning:
IMSA ON TV
Upcoming Events

BMW M Endurance Challenge At Daytona

Saturday | February 4
9:00 am to 11:00 am ET

Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring

Saturday | March 18
10:05 am to 10:10 pm ET

Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring

Saturday | March 18
4:30 pm to 10:30 pm ET

Alan Jay Automotive Network 120

Saturday | March 25
11:00 am to 1:00 pm ET

Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach

Saturday | April 15
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm ET

Motul Course de Monterey

Sunday | May 14
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Saturday | May 20
9:30 am to 10:30 am ET

Race 2 of 2 - WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Saturday | May 20
10:30 am to 11:30 am ET

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca 120

Saturday | May 20
11:30 am to 1:30 pm ET

Detroit Grand Prix

Saturday | June 10
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Sahlen's Six Hours of The Glen

Sunday | June 25
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - Watkins Glen International

Sunday | July 2
10:00 am to 11:00 am ET

Race 2 of 2 - Watkins Glen International

Sunday | July 2
11:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Tioga Downs Casino Resort 120

Sunday | July 9
11:30 am to 1:30 pm ET

Chevrolet Grand Prix

Sunday | July 9
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Saturday | July 15
9:00 am to 10:00 am ET

Race 2 of 2 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Saturday | July 15
10:00 am to 11:00 am ET

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 120

Sunday | July 16
11:30 am to 1:30 pm ET

FCP Euro Northeast Grand Prix

Saturday | July 22
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - Lime Rock Park

Sunday | August 6
8:30 am to 9:30 am ET

Race 2 of 2 - Lime Rock Park

Sunday | August 6
9:30 am to 10:30 am ET

Lime Rock 120

Sunday | August 6
10:30 am to 12:30 pm ET

IMSA SportsCar Weekend

Sunday | August 6
11:00 am to 2:00 pm ET

Road America 120

Sunday | August 13
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Michelin GT Challenge At VIR

Sunday | August 27
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - VIRginia International Raceway

Sunday | September 3
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - VIRginia International Raceway

Sunday | September 3
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Virginia Is For Racing Lovers Grand Prix

Sunday | September 3
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Race 2 of 2 - VIRginia International Raceway

Saturday | September 9
9:00 am to 10:00 am ET

Race 2 of 2 - VIRginia International Raceway

Sunday | September 10
9:30 am to 10:30 am ET

IMSA Battle On The Bricks

Sunday | September 17
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - IMSA Battle On The Bricks

Saturday | September 30
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET

Race 2 of 2 - IMSA Battle On The Bricks

Saturday | September 30
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET

MOTUL Petit Le Mans

Saturday | October 14
6:30 pm to 10:00 pm ET

IMSA Battle On The Bricks

Sunday | October 15
11:00 am to 1:00 pm ET

Race 1 of 2 - Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Sunday | October 22
9:30 am to 10:30 am ET

Race 2 of 2 - Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Sunday | October 22
10:30 am to 11:30 am ET

Fox Factory 120

Sunday | October 22
11:30 am to 1:30 pm ET