Corvette Racing

Gary Pratt, James Miller
29600 William K. Smith Drive
New Hudson  Michigan  48165
United States
Team Manager: 
Gary Pratt
Program Manager: 
Doug Fehan
Technical Director: 
Doug Louth
Crew Chiefs: 
Dan Binks, Brian Hoye
Corvette C7.R
GT Le Mans
Team Highlights 

· Won second consecutive ALMS GT team championship in 2013.

· Jan Magnussen captured his second ALMS GT championship in 2013, with co-driver Antonio Garcia winning his first.

· Team captured eight consecutive ALMS GT1 team titles from 2001-08 and seven consecutive driver titles from 2002-08, including four by Oliver Gavin and three each by Ron Fellows, Johnny O’Connell and Olivier Beretta.

· Overall winners of the 2001 Rolex 24 At Daytona.